Reviews for Pearl Hotel

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Jun 18th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

Excellent hotel. They recently opened the hotel. 3 star hotel with very good environment and good staff.

  • Jun 17th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

  • Jun 17th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

  • Jun 10th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

  • Jun 3rd, 2022
  • Posted on Google

  • Jun 3rd, 2022
  • Posted on Google

  • May 25th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

Its a very beautiful hotel staffs are friendly they will make you feel like a king amazing services. This hotel is going to be the best hotel of Dhaka city ...

  • May 25th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

  • May 24th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

It is one of the best hotel in Dhaka, located at Banani

  • May 24th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

nice experience i had here as a permanent employee

  • May 24th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

Good

  • May 24th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

  • May 23rd, 2022
  • Posted on Google

The place is great, good people, but the food isn't that much.

  • May 20th, 2022
  • Posted on Google

  • May 19th, 2022
  • Posted on Facebook

Hospitality 10/10 Rooms 10/10 Environment 10/10 Food 10/10 I enjoyed 1 whole week over there and loved their service the most. I recommend anyone want a peaceful happy time may choose Pearl Hotel. Regards Raoman ...

Pearl Hotel https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/pearl-hotel-corporate-logo.png +880963-870-7070 $$

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Pearl Hotel Reviews


4.86 out of 5 stars based on 36 customer reviews.

Review Central